June Favourites

If you remember my post about celebrities beauty lines, probably the this name isn’t that strange for you. A few weeks ago I was looking for new youtubers to watch and I’ve found an incredible girl. Her name is Zoe Sugg a.k.a Zoella. She’s one of the biggest fashion-beauty youtubers and one Zoella-image-zoella-36436306-1600-1066of the biggest youtubers ever. Over 10 million subscribers on her main channel and more than 4 million on her second channel, Zoella has more subscribes than some music stars. In my opinion she is the most successful youtuber of all time. Beyond her youtube channel Zoe wrote 2 books, “Gilr Online” and “Girl Online On Tour”  which the first one has broke the record of more sales in the first week on the market. ZoZo also has a beauty and make-up brand with amazing products that you should really buy (check my post about celebrities beauty lines). The  most amazing thing is that she conquer all of this in 7 years.

Other thing that made part of my month was a film called ” The Age of Adeline”. This movie is just amazing and you have to watch it. It’s about a lady called Adeline but has to change her name and everything about her everytime she reachs a certain age ’cause she had an The_Age_of_Adaline_film_posteraccident on her young-adult life that in a kind of way transformed her body. He made me thing about being who I am and how bad it his for us to change who we are instead of being us. If you watch it you will understand and then come to me and let’s talk about it.
West Side Story is another film that I have watched this month. I literally fell in love with him. I won’t talk about it, but the songs they sang… Omg amazing

And now it’s time to talk about music. I can stop listening to Troye Sivan and Alessia cara Wild and Ariana’s new album Dangerous Woman. Troye and Alessia are my fav breakout artist and my little sunshine and idols and when I saw a tweet saying that they would collab my world just ended. The song came out on my MACS exam day. After I came to school I turn my pc on, I’ve runned to youtube and I started listening and I thought I was in heaven for a minute. The song is so freaking good, you really have to listen. About Ariana: Damn girl!!! She is one of my favs too and my little baby Ari album is so freaking amazing. I can feel the girl power!

About food I’ve been obsessed over this month with vanilla cookies. They are so good that I ate a whole package of them. Of course my mom had to buy more, because when you eat one you can’t stop eat them. They’re really good to eat when you are watching a movie or reading a book. So please try it!!!

 

Zoella Youtube Channel: https://www.youtube.com/user/zoella280390

Zoella Blog: https://www.zoella.co.uk/

Zoella Beauty Products: http://www.superdrug.com/microsite/zoella-beauty-range

http://eu.feelunique.com/brands/zoella-beauty

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

