VMA’S 2016 Fashion Review

Hello guys. During this night I’m going to post a lot and update you about what’s happening this big show, Mtv Video Music Awards 2016. So comment who is your favourite celebritie on the White Carpet and who you are the most excited to see perform.

A lot of people are already inside of the building  like Ariana Grande, Nicki Minaj, Nick Jonas, Beyonce, Britney Spears, Fifth Harmony  and more. We already watch two performances by Alessia Cara and Troye Sivan, who killed it.

But we are here to talk about the dresses and I have to say that my favourites till now are Nicki Minaj, Hailee Steinfield, Queen B, Naomi, Kanye and Kim and of course Bebe Rexha. I literally love their dresses and they look so good on them I can’t even describe. I really all of that looks. They are sassy and fancy. Everybody has to loved them. In a few minutes I’m back with more reviews and tomorrow I’m  going to talk about my favourite dresses, fav performances and everything, so stay tuned.

Love you all guys

Leave a Reply

