Places To Go

FB_IMG_1439111689576
Hello Everybody!!!

I hope you liked the Portuguese post and you visited some of the bloggers I talked about. But today we have a post in English and I’m going to talk about Places that you can visit in Portugal and What will be my next step with this blog.

During my 16 (almost 17 yasss) years of life I’ve travelled a lot with my family and scouts. I’ve visited the most beautiful places in my country and I’m going to show one today.

This is Serra do Caramulo, properly Carumulinho and it’s located in Viseu, one of the prettiest city’s Portugal owns. If you have time and you like to travel, you should come and visit this paradise. I think I’ve never been into a place so beautiful, fresh and frinedly in my whole life. Everybody that lives here is so nice and sweet that you will never want to leave. And the most important thing is THE VIEW. Guys the view is … I can’t describe. I don’t have words to explain how pretty it is. At the beggining I was very scared because  I am afraid of heights, but when I got to the top, I forgot everything and anything. Truly, I’ve never felt so good. Just take a look:

Isnt’ that beautiful??? I think you should come to my country and visit some of this beautiful places, if not all of them. I will leave some links here with some hotels and places you can stay if one day you want to visit.

http://www.quintadoriodao.com/port/out/caramulo.html
https://www.guiadacidade.pt/pt/alojamento-1182418-casa-lagar-do-miradoyro

Now about the new things I want to do with the blog. You guys are the reason why bloggers exist. You are always here to read whatever we write, you are always here to support us, no matter what. Probably this isn’t a good idea or it is but it won’t work. But we can try right. Every month I will dedicate a post to you. You can send me a dm on twitter or email me with something you want to share with the world, or a opinion you have about the blog, whatever. I will choose 2 of the best one’s and post it here. If you guys like the idea comment something about it. This will happen every 2nd friday of the month.

Well, I hope you liked it and I see you tomorrow with another post.
Love you all, PeZ

 

 

Leave a Reply

