I went to Lisbon with my Mean Girls Squad and a friend

Well Well Well

It’s been a long time since I made a post here. I think I have to say sorry about that but I have to slow down a little bit because of school.  But I think I’m back and I won’t leave.

So yesterday I went to Lisbon with my new Squad, on a  school trip. I have to admit… it was cool. We visit some places of that city, take photos and the most important thing we had a lot of fun. First of all, Lisbon is a city in my country, Portugal, and if you didn’t visit it yet manage a way to do it. Christmas is coming and is beautiful in Lisbon.

I won’t say to much so I’ll let some pics of the city and places we visited.

FotorCreatedmlllk.jpg

By the way, I have a youtube channel with some covers so if you want to check do it
https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCsZ2BOBhYH6M-WNNR2uqwJw

Hope you liked today’s post and see you next time

Love you all no matter what, PeZ

One thought on “I went to Lisbon with my Mean Girls Squad and a friend

Leave a Reply

